LABEL LOVE: GRYPHON

My shopping habits have really changed lately – I think I finally get the concept of quality over quantity, which means less Topshop & ASOS (as much as I love them) and more smart buys from Outnet and the Net-a-Porter sale.

My latest fixation? New York-based label Gryphon. Set up by a former Vogue writer Aimee Cho, these quirky pieces are really striking a chord with me – hence, two purchases in the last month! Yes, I will be surviving on baked beans and toast for the rest of August…

*UPDATE

The skirt arrived!

3 responses to “LABEL LOVE: GRYPHON

  1. I’m so feeling you on the quantity versus quality inner struggle! There’s nothing quite so comforting as loading up the shopping cart with unmentionable quantities of garb. You might just be converting me, though. That skirt is severely gorgeous!

    X

  2. Frankly, this skirt is worth a *year* of scraping by on beans and toast. You look sensational!

    Sarah x

    http://stylesouk.wordpress.com

  3. Thanks ladies. I’ve been wearing the skirt relentlessly! x

Leave a comment